Take a look inside

Click play on the video below to take a tour of the shop with Sanshi.

Learn to play didgeridoo with Didgeridoo Dojo Learn to play didgeridoo with Didgeridoo Dojo

Secure Online Shopping at Didgeridoo Breath

  Home > Music Store > CD Music Store >

Ash Dargan CD "Territory"
Ash Dargan "Territory"


Availability: Currently Unavailable
Code: CD-310


13 Journeys into Dreamtime

Territory represents a sacred journey through the Dreamtime country of the Northern Territory of Australia, spanning the Top End coastal and wetland areas through to the Red Centre’s deserts and mammoth rock formations.

Each piece in Territory is a communion with the spirits of the land, totem animals and their related sacred sites found throughout the Northern Territory. This state of Australia is vast and mostly unpopulated. It has two world heritage listed areas being Kakadu National Park and Uluru – Kata Tjuta National Park. These parks offer visitors the opportunity to visit ancient traditional Aboriginal sacred sites, and the diverse ecological systems found around them.

Territory was conceived and created by Ash Dargan, a descendant of the Larrikia tribe, situated in what is now the capital of the Northern territory, Darwin. After many years of living around these areas he felt driven to create this work so that others might relate to and feel the wonder and magic found throughout the Aboriginal Dreamtime of the Northern Territory.
1. Invoking the Spirits
2. Walkabout
3. Dreamstones
4. Water
5. Crocs
6. Uluru
7. Wetlands
8. Mound Builders
9. Nammargon (Lightning Man)
10. Sacred Light
11. Through the Eye of Eagle
12. Echoes in Silence
13. Mi Mi

Share your knowledge of this product with other customers... Be the first to write a review

Browse for more products in the same category as this item:

Music Store > CD Music Store
Music Store > CD Music Store > Ash Dargan
Music Store