Take a look inside

Click play on the video below to take a tour of the shop with Sanshi.



Learn to play didgeridoo with Didgeridoo Dojo Learn to play didgeridoo with Didgeridoo Dojo

Secure Online Shopping at Didgeridoo Breath




Return to T-Shirt Aboriginal Flag
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Again, great service. June 24, 2020
Reviewer: David from Central Switzerland  
Second purchase from these guys and again great service - all the way over here in Switzerland!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Tshirt May 19, 2020
Reviewer: George Dunn from Lynbrook , NY United States  
I ordered the shirt along with the Starter Pack.  Ordering process was simple.  I was surprised at how quickly I received both.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 September 10, 2019
Reviewer: Laura from Hilton, WA Australia  
The t-shirt is beautiful quality, I love it. The postage was fast and the service I received was excellent. Will definitely shop here again.  Thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 I’m wearing it now July 6, 2019
Reviewer: JD from Kyneton , Victoria Australia  
Easy to order, sure I had to wait for the post to arrive but I’m wearing it now. And a quality t shirt it is too. Flying the flag in Spain, & throughout Europe in the coming weeks.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Aboriginal Flag T-shirt June 10, 2019
Reviewer: wendy morgan from Adelaide, south australia Australia  
Well made and vibrant print

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love it February 13, 2019
Reviewer: kat sall  
Great product,  super quick delivery.  Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Aboriginal flag T-shirt October 21, 2018
Reviewer: Erenie Hiras from Lenah Valley, Tas Australia  
I was very happy with the quality of my new t-shirt and it arrived faster than expected. Would definitely but from Didgeridoo Breath again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent August 31, 2018
Reviewer: huri tursan from Brussels, Brussels Belgium  
This beautiful t-shirt  was sent and delivered promptly. I would recommend purchasing from didgeridoos.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great T shirt! April 10, 2018
Reviewer: Simon Threadgill from Townsville , Queensland Australia  
Ordering was straightforward. I had queries regarding the actual size and received prompt and informative and detailed emails such that when I came to order I had every confidence the medium was exactly my size (which it was!).
The T shirt itself is fantastic. Really good quality material. Very good cut and looks fantastic. I am more than happy with DidgeridooBreath and would not hesitate to recommend them.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent quality! April 7, 2018
Reviewer: Tenille Rogers from Sydenham, NSW Australia  


Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items