Take a look inside

Click play on the video below to take a tour of the shop with Sanshi.



Learn to play didgeridoo with Didgeridoo Dojo Learn to play didgeridoo with Didgeridoo Dojo

Secure Online Shopping at Didgeridoo Breath




Return to Snakeskin Full Zip Oilskin Didgeridoo Bag - Dark
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great didgeridoo shopping experience December 22, 2020
Reviewer: Neal Ashmun from Lakewood, CO United States  
I appreciate the huge variety of didgeridoos available.  I would never have considered buying a didgeridoo without first playing one.  But having previewing the great videos convinced me to take a chance.  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 July 7, 2018
Reviewer: Ed Lee from Carrollton, TX United States  
The bag took longer than I thought it would, but I believe the maker was slow producing it. As soon as it was available at DidgeridooBreath, they shipped it. It was made very well and was what I had expected.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 December 12, 2017
Reviewer: JEAN FRANCOIS BATT from SENE, Morbihan France  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Top of the range bag December 20, 2015
Reviewer: Penny Hunt from Penarth,Cardiff, Vale of Glamorgan United Kingdom  
Large padded bag with excellent full length zip and padded base.Waterproof also.Great protection.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 A high quality product, indeed November 18, 2015
Reviewer: Thomas Bechteler from Aschheim, Bavaria Germany  
Up to now I had different Didge-Bags from different manufacturers. Now, for the first time I ordered several Snakeskin Bags for my precious didges.
Wow, these bags are really good - marvelous!
The material is strong but at the same time smooth, so that the didge is protected perfectly.
A must for every didge owner!!!


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Didge Bag with awesome protection August 25, 2015
Reviewer: Justin C from Gold Coast Australia  
I had been looking at a number of different bags to protect my didge whilst travelling. Nothing I researched seemed to have the thick padding with the carpet in the bottom and a zip that allows me to open the entire bag.  The price was a stumbling block but when it arrived was well worth the extra dollars. Awesome bag, I'd like to see an adjustable strap as when carrying the bag it's very close to the ground. The bag is rock solid protection.  Sanshi noticed I'd placed an item in my shopping basket but hadn't hit the buy now button, he sent me an email, we talked and he said he had a bag on the shelf with an apology about the system saying none in stock and a few days later it arrived.  Felt like I was talking to a movie star after watching all the videos.  I also think I'd do express post to Qld where I am........I'm not good at waiting for cool stuff in the post.  Thanks Sanshi you rock....or should that be drone.  regards Justin

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 A+++ January 11, 2015
Reviewer: Rebecca Furlong from Chesterfield, England United Kingdom  
Fantastic - can't fault the item at all - delighted A+++

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Snakeskin full zip bags August 4, 2014
Reviewer: Kevin Johnson from Seattle, WA, USA  
Over the past 5 years, the folks at Didgeridoo breath have made custom sized bags for my instruments, one was over 6 feet long. These bags are incredibly constructed. They are well padded and extremely durable. i have had no issues with the snake embellishments coming off from the bags or with the heavy duty zippers. These are the finest bags that I have encountered period. Nothing else comes close. They charged slight additional fees for the custom sizing and they were happy to provide that service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Woo hooo! March 11, 2013
Reviewer: Eric Keck from Calgary, AB Canada  
I was so pumped to find my bag in the mail today!! I was actually so happy with how it sits on my shoulder too, there's absolutely zero interference when walking around.

I was a little bit worried at how damp the bag felt though.  Is this normal?  I realize it would've been packed in a much more humid climate then here (Calgary, Canada) but still seems strange.  

On one of of the decorate snake designs, it appears like it has seen some weather wear already...  Could the weather proofing be compromised if it has been sitting damp for 2 weeks??



Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent quality February 25, 2013
Reviewer: Lewis from Reading, MA United States  
Awesome bag and well thought out. It has a pocket on top that keeps rain from entering the hole where the drawstring is. I wish the strap was a little lower down tho. I'm 5'5 and the didge is about 3 inches off the ground when I carry it. I'm afraid it might hit the floor when I walk down stairs. I'll eventually replace the strap with an adjustable one. Other than that, its perfect.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items