Take a look inside

Click play on the video below to take a tour of the shop with Sanshi.



Learn to play didgeridoo with Didgeridoo Dojo Learn to play didgeridoo with Didgeridoo Dojo

Secure Online Shopping at Didgeridoo Breath




Return to Small Quilt Didgeridoo Bag - Brown
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good bag... February 27, 2019
Reviewer: Ed Purle from Lincoln , Lincolnshire England  
Excellent bag, bought to protect the didgeridoo.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Purchase review September 20, 2018
Reviewer: Garret Petrov from Las Vegas, NV United States  
Everything was perfect from the website which navigated beautifully along with being able to listen to the instrument. Delivery was so fast considering I live in the states. Thank you for a wonderful experience.

Garret

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Not your average bag January 2, 2018
Reviewer: OT from McLean, VA United States  
I know DBreath is all about quality but i was still surprised by how well this bag was constructed and fitted.  Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect November 13, 2016
Reviewer: Loic Thomas from Bourg-Saint-Andeol, Ardeche France  
The bag is perfect,  I can only regret that the closure ils not tight enough ;)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
TNT's delivery December 30, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Eastwood, New South Wales Australia  
While the didg and bag are fine - the delivery was not good. I stayed home all day with the door open but it didn't turn up. The delivery guy said he came and I wasn't home, and he left a card. I had no card, and 2 annoying dogs who bark at everything - so I knew the guy hadn't come. I rang, TNT rescheduled for a specific day, then it turned up on a different day. Luckily I was there !
The products and website are awesome - but the delivery was a pain. Obviously, TNT was the weak link in the chain!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent December 22, 2014
Reviewer: Veronica Algaba from Singapore/Dubai  
Excellent product, quality, condicions and sent soooo quickly. In 3 days it was in Dubai already

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent July 10, 2014
Reviewer: Beth Hoffman from Frostburg, MD United States  
Not sure

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent choice for a smaller didgeridoo! March 11, 2014
Reviewer: Catherine from USA  
I needed a bag for my didgeridoo and so I ordered one from here. The quality was better than I expected! I received my bag quite quickly (I live in the US) and so I was pleasantly surprised when my bag was delivered. I look forward to taking my didgeridoo places in its new bag!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Effective storage December 30, 2013
Reviewer: Tamarra Price Chambrinho from FORT MCMURRAY, AB Canada  
Very nice; a little large for the didgeridoo we purchased, but usable. Would like a small pocket on the outside of it to store tapping sticks. Would also be nice if the over the strap was adjustable. Our son likes to take his didgeridoo with him places and the case & strap are a little long.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice December 3, 2013
Reviewer: Pui Ching Tse from Lantau Island, Hong Kong Hong Kong  
Easy to carry

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items