Take a look inside

Click play on the video below to take a tour of the shop with Sanshi.



Learn to play didgeridoo with Didgeridoo Dojo Learn to play didgeridoo with Didgeridoo Dojo

Secure Online Shopping at Didgeridoo Breath



Return to Didjeribone Slide Didgeridoo mk III
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 Didjebone review January 27, 2022
Reviewer: Tomas Reindl from Lodenice, Czech Czech Republic  
To tell you the truth, I was quite disapointed from Didjebone. I was expecting something more close to real instrument, at least little bit better material, also the pieces are not fitting very well in each other.  I was considering to return it but I've paid duty already and the post expenses are also high, so I'm trying to sell it here .....

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Slide Didj August 8, 2021
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Valatie, NY United States  
Very happy with the didj and the service in getting it to me. No complaints whatsoever. I'll probably take advantage of the lessons as well. Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great didgeridoo February 15, 2021
Reviewer: Jo from New Zealand  
This is a fabulous didgeridoo for me as a beginner.  I became quite disillusioned learning to play a eucalyptus didge that I simply do not (yet!) have the lung capacity to manage.  It's been so rewarding seeing the changes over the three weeks I've been playing the Didjeribone.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent product November 9, 2020
Reviewer: Sarah Farr from Manilla, NSW Australia  
Thanks guys! A fantastic product, fast delivery. I have bought before and will buy again! Thanks :)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent service June 16, 2020
Reviewer: Mihori from Yokohama, Kanagawa Japan  
The item was exactly what I was looking for and the shipment was amazingly fast! It was for my husband’s birthday gift and Sanshi helped me choose the best one for him. I recommend this shop for sure!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 March 16, 2020
Reviewer: Joe Harding from Busselton, Western Australia Australia  
I bought the slide didge and was pleased with the light weight but good construction. Surpisingly easy to play and nice tone too. Look forward to get some on-line didge lessons to make it really come to life!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great service and communication May 2, 2019
Reviewer: ROBERT IURATO from AIRPORT WEST, VIC Australia  
Recently purchased Didjeribone from you and it could not have been a better experience all round.  I had online questions which were answered immediately, the electronic transaction was efficient and the delivery was fast.  Thank you for your professional approach.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Expensive quality January 19, 2019
Reviewer: Simao Silva from Vila Nova de Famalic„o, Portugal  
Good quality didgbone works good the slide, and makes good sound.
Only the shipping cost was a bit more than expected, when it reached Europe, cause of the taxes and fees, I payed more 70€ than expected, it was a DHL/TNT fast shipping.
In anyways it was fast, the quality of the product is very good and im happy to have the Didgbone and play on it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Super fast delivery December 4, 2018
Reviewer: Anant Raina from NOIDA, Uttar Pradesh India  
received my slide didge in effect condition all the way in India within a week. Blown away by how fast it was delivered.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Didjeribone November 12, 2018
Reviewer: Wilhelmus Tys from Bermagui, NSW Australia  
Excellent site. Excellent service. Product arrived in two days...from WA to NSW. Excellent. Happy with the product.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items