Take a look inside

Click play on the video below to take a tour of the shop with Sanshi.



Learn to play didgeridoo with Didgeridoo Dojo Learn to play didgeridoo with Didgeridoo Dojo

Secure Online Shopping at Didgeridoo Breath




Return to Medium Natural Finish Starter Pack A
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Starter pack December 11, 2020
Reviewer: Phil Armstrong from Baranduda, Victoria Australia  
I purchased Starter Pack A with a medium sized Didge with the beginer course and i love it.
the Didgeridoo is amazing, came with the mouthpiece all setup and fit my mouth perfectly, the online begginer course with Sanshi is fantastic, the information is excellent and with practice you can learn to play the Didgeridoo, took me about 40 minutes to find the Drone but once i did it was fantastic! i found sitting infront of the shower really helped me find it. keen as to keep following the online course and practice playing! I definitely recommend this if you want to learn the skill of the Didgeridoo!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great service! February 14, 2020
Reviewer: Libby Thompson from San Remo, Vic Australia  
My order arrived quickly and in excellent condition. I have had great fun learning to play this didgeridoo. The lessons are fairly easy to follow. Thank you

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent service September 27, 2019
Reviewer: James Walsh from Ingleburn, NSW Australia  
Bought a starter didgeridoo and have learned alot from Sanshi's lessons would recommend to anyone thinking of buying one get it here easy to follow Instructions even my 5 year old can make a sound on it from listening to Sanshi thanks guys love my didgeridoo

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 This better be rectified.... April 19, 2019
Reviewer: Catherine Mann from NSW Australia  
Didgeridoo came with no case or DVD which was advertised (and paid for!) Please send ASAP!
Didgeridoo finish is poor and wood is flaking off when I rub my hand over it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Addition to Informal Email Review December 8, 2018
Reviewer: Peter Marshall from Capalaba, Queensland Australia  
The purchase experience was good. Some aspects of the website seem out of date, Example, video that details a CD sent with starter packs. Seems the CD is no more and replaced by online lessons. Suggestion for improvement would be include the name of the maker of each Didge purchased and any info that craftsman is willing to share. Although any musical instrument is capable of being strongly related to by the player, like a friendship, the Didgeridoo has very high potential in this regard; being so natural in materials and processes of manufacture / creation. I feel a desire to know as much as possible about my Didge before it came to live with me. Also is there a possibility to request a particular artwork be applied to any Didge that might be purchased? Maybe certain artists would like to receive requests for particular artwork to be applied. Regarding playing my Didge I sent a question on Circ Breathing with the unofficial review and look forward to receiving an answer. Cheers.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 May 17, 2018
Reviewer: Adam Shipp from Ngunnawal , ACT Australia  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Really pleased April 29, 2017
Reviewer: Joanna Williams from Halstead, Essex United Kingdom  
I bought this didge as a present for my husband after a chance comment "one day I want to learn to play a didgeridoo ". I wanted a genuine Australian didge but without paying the earth and I found it at DidgeridooBreath. Even with the shipping the price was acceptable and it came with an instructional DVD. It was ordered for Steve's birthday and it arrived 2 days before so was perfect. He has been practising but unfortunately it seems to send our Bavarian Mountain Hound into a frenzy so he has to be careful.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Outstanding service, wonderful product September 12, 2016
Reviewer: Claire Keet from Cape Town, South Africa  
I'm from all the way in South Africa and couldn't believe how quickly my didge arrived and how seamless the ordering and delivery process was. I am so delighted with my didge and am so chuffed that I managed to get some pretty decent sounds out of it already. Thanks for the amazing product and service!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Awesome September 6, 2016
Reviewer: David Morgan from Beechworth, VIC Australia  
Great product, great service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 First Didge January 28, 2016
Reviewer: Richard Blake from Invergowrie, NSW Australia  
Just received my first Didge! First, the service was top shelf! The packaging was spot on & the freight was quick. Second, the Didge is amazing in both quality & sound. As I said this is my first Didge & after watching the dvd I quickly began to play. Thanks again. Highly recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items