Take a look inside

Click play on the video below to take a tour of the shop with Sanshi.



Learn to play didgeridoo with Didgeridoo Dojo Learn to play didgeridoo with Didgeridoo Dojo

Secure Online Shopping at Didgeridoo Breath



Return to Large Natural Finish Starter Pack C
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 My first didgeridoo - love it! January 5, 2022
Reviewer: Stuart from Gilbert, AZ United States  
This thing is substantial and has great tone/sound. I think any beginner would do well with this w/o having to buy a "cheap" didge elsewhere. And I'm really enjoying Sanshi's lessons!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
2 of 5 Didgeridoo out of tune April 30, 2021
Reviewer: Jori Symons from Breda, Noord-Brabant Netherlands  
The starter pack digeridoos does not sound like the example. I can play but they are out of tune.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent product and service March 1, 2021
Reviewer: HJL from El Paso, TX United States  
The didgeridoo in this starter pack is solid, looks great, and is easy to play. The sound is great too. It’s definitely more capable than I am at this point. The lessons are very well done, easy to follow and effective. I would highly recommend this to anyone who’s thinking about playing the didgeridoo.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Didge and better service September 27, 2019
Reviewer: Ceiron Kosterec from Brisbane, Qld Australia  
Love this store & the help thats provided. 10/10 recommended & will be buying from here again

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 May 29, 2019
Reviewer: NAthie Laberge from Perth, WA Australia  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Lge. Natual Finish Starter Pack C Didgeridoo June 17, 2018
Reviewer: John Blyton from Tuross Head, New South Wales Australia  
Your website is very professional and up there with the best. Your customer service was exceptional and the goods were delivered ahead of time. I'm a very happy customer and will recommend you to all my friends.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 You rock! June 6, 2018
Reviewer: Alex Mosio from Auckland, Auckland New Zealand  
Good pre sales communication, smooth and simple order processing and above all great sounding didge

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Bought stater pack C March 9, 2018
Reviewer: JOhn Jennings from Denver, CO United States  
2 things stood out to me. Your passion and enthusiasm! Customer service was wonderful.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 November 10, 2017
Reviewer: Chris from Seaford, Victoria Australia  
Great beginners kit, sounds awesome and has a good quality. I'm happy with the product and the service as well. Could't be better. Thank You guys!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Exactly what I wanted and maybe even more March 24, 2017
Reviewer: Leonardo Furlan from Gaiarine, Veneto Italy  
The artigianal product is incredibly beautiful and sounds great! And there's also the mouthpiece on it, thing that I didn't expected. DidgeridooBreath is just an incredible shop (online for my experience because I never visited it) where the reliability is very high!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items