Take a look inside

Click play on the video below to take a tour of the shop with Sanshi.



Learn to play didgeridoo with Didgeridoo Dojo Learn to play didgeridoo with Didgeridoo Dojo

Secure Online Shopping at Didgeridoo Breath



Return to Medium Natural Finish Starter Pack E
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfect! January 27, 2022
Reviewer: Danielle Graves from Samford Village, QLD Australia  
We bought the small starter pack for our 6 year old son for his birthday and it is perfect for him. The small size is spot on and the lessons are brilliant! Thanks Sanshi and crew!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 medium didge July 21, 2021
Reviewer: John Beddoe from Beechworth, VIC Australia  
The Didge arrived quickly and well packaged. A great, easy playing didge. I'll be definitely buying another bigger didge further along the road

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 medium nat pack e December 18, 2020
Reviewer: philip jaroslow from strathmore, victoria Australia  
Website excelent. Didge was delivered to Michigan in the US.  Thank you          






Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Outstanding September 7, 2020
Reviewer: Kirsty Logan-Hynes from Dunsborough, WA Australia  
Ordering was so simple ordered this lunchtime on a Monday was received before lunchtime next day 350km away!! Present receiver is very happy!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Resent purchase March 26, 2017
Reviewer: Tania Ditton from Cundletown 2430 Australia  
I ordered a didgeridoo for my sons 27th birthday. He is a musician , he plays drums, base , acoustic guitar and sings. He always wanted to learn the Didgeridoo. It arrived at his door on his birthday, so bonus there. He loves it,  the bees wax mouth piece is a hit as well as the natural finish. He is enjoying it immensely. The ordering process was easy i was very comfortable with the webb site . I love your site. I will be making additional purchases in the near future. Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 1 stop didge shop March 3, 2017
Reviewer: Michael Spurr from Coomba bay, Nsw Australia  
Awesome looking didge, absolutely love my starter pack. Price was unbeatable @ $190 delivered to east coast. I would recommend didgebreath to everyone interested in buying a didge.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great July 6, 2016
Reviewer: Bianca Moore from Stuarts point, New South Wales Australia  
Great sound, easy to use especially for a female, quick delivery, nice finish, im very happy with my purchase ☺

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Super Service and Product March 31, 2016
Reviewer: Leanne Reid from Sinnamon Park, Queensland Australia  
Thanks to everyone at Didgeridoo Breath.  I recently purchased a didg online for my son's birthday but the package I originally chose was on back order.  The guys contacted me and with some negotiation they did up a package for me at not extra cost.  Delivery time was great also.  Top service and product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 So impressed! December 18, 2014
Reviewer: Madeline Anderson from Glenelg South, SA Australia  
Needed a great souvenir/gift as birthday/Xmas/farewell present for 17yr old Brazillian international student. Needed it in a hurry and at a good price! Enter Google and consequently Didgeridoobreath! Got 15% discount code from their facebook site, ordered using Paypal over net Wed night, rang Thurs morn asking to post by Fri if poss but it had already been shipped and arrived Sat morn!!!!! Perth to Adelaide and NOT by express post. I was SO impressed! But not as impressed as the kid who received a genuine didge with DVD, carry bag and extra mouth pieces😄 thanks Didgeridoobreath! You made all our days! Now I might buy one for myself! Want a didge? This is the ONLY place to go! Cheers guys - you should be truely proud!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great starter pack August 20, 2014
Reviewer: Felix Girault from Angers, Pays de la Loire, France  
At first I was a bit reluctant about the price of the pack (shipping and custom fees included), but I had a little conversation with the team to learn more about the instrument, which convinced me to actually buy it.
As a result, the didge totally worth the price, it is a beautiful instrument, and it has a more profound and clear sound than any didgeridoo that I tried before.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items