Take a look inside

Click play on the video below to take a tour of the shop with Sanshi.



Learn to play didgeridoo with Didgeridoo Dojo Learn to play didgeridoo with Didgeridoo Dojo

Secure Online Shopping at Didgeridoo Breath




Return to Medium Gloss Finish Starter Pack F
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Awesome February 15, 2021
Reviewer: tanya pettit from Woodbine, MD United States  
This is my first didgeridoo so I am new to this beautiful sound art, but it is a very beautiful well made piece.  Great quality!  New to sounding it but I love it so far :)  And the shipping was super fast!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great experience and excellent customer service! June 23, 2020
Reviewer: Peyton Pogline from Colorado, United States  
I couldn't be happier with how pretty the instrument is. We bought a medium gloss finish starter pack f and it is perfect for us. We are beginners and we don't know what we don't know, but you guys have been more than thorough with what to expext when getting started. We just need practice now.
I accidentally made a duplicate order and ordered two of what I needed. Within 24hours, I received a message and was refunded for the duplicate. Very impressive as we are half a world away.
I would rate 10/10. Thank you for your service!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Awesome didge love it April 17, 2020
Reviewer: Abhishek Malik from New York, NY United States  
Sanshi's didge  are awesome

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 March 5, 2020
Reviewer: Justine Cooper from CEDAR VALE, Queensland Australia  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 March 28, 2019
Reviewer: Adrienne Burge from Brisbane, Queensland Australia  
I bought this one for my son's 21st he was absolutely wrapped .Beautiful piece of wood ,he has indigenous heritage and this made him very proud....he has been blowing away ever since...lovely tones

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Purchase of Didgeridoo Package December 12, 2017
Reviewer: Ian Rock from Modbury Heights, SA Australia  
Extremely pleased with the ease to navigate your website and the content. My first and definitely not last association with your business. The prompt delivery, condition of goods on arrival was all completed well above expectations. At 61 years of age I am a total beginner and have been working through the online training package that I also purchased. I have found the beginner's training easy to follow without feeling overawed. Once confident with my progress I fully intend to continue with further lessons. Will definitely visit you all when in Perth next year.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 December 12, 2017
Reviewer: Joan from United States  
This will not be opened until Dec. 25 as a Christmas gift but so far only good praise for the help and contact I have had in ordering this.  It  came when they said and it was sent to my daughter so we can keep it a surprise so until Christmas I can not give further review of the product. I have not yet seen it myself.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Beautiful and Fun February 12, 2014
Reviewer: Nancy MacDonald from St Petersburg, FL United States  
My Didgeridoo is beautiful. The starter pack has the DVD with it and it made playing so easy and fun. The DVD shows all the mistakes you will make and how to overcome them.  My husband and I have lots of laughs learning as well as our cockatoo who raises her crest and "sings & dances" along.  Get deal, fast shipping well packed and the cockatoo is having fun tearing up the box as well. Get one today

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great site, great shopping January 7, 2014
Reviewer: Mary Tweed from Curramore, NSW Australia  
By sheer luck I came across this site when looking for a didge for my adult son's present. It gave a comprehensive education about what would be best in a matter of minutes AND audio examples of each instrument. The ordering process was easy, the order dispatched quickly and it arrived on xmas eve. Great product, great site and an authentic item. Well done lads, keep it up.

Was this review helpful to you?