Take a look inside

Click play on the video below to take a tour of the shop with Sanshi.



Learn to play didgeridoo with Didgeridoo Dojo Learn to play didgeridoo with Didgeridoo Dojo

Secure Online Shopping at Didgeridoo Breath



Return to Large Natural Finish Starter Pack G
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 March 17, 2022
Reviewer: Dale Grady from Alyangula , Nt Australia  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 FANTASTIC SERVICE AND PRODUCT November 18, 2021
Reviewer: AMANDA QUINANE from OSBORNE PARK, WA Australia  
We were provided excellent service for the purchase of our didgeridoo. They are exceptionally helpful and the product was awesome.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent service May 6, 2021
Reviewer: Michael Macdougall from Chatuchak district, Bangkok Thailand  
Thank you for the fast delivery and service. I am very grateful for the opportunity to have bought my didgeridoo from didgeridoobreath. You guys rock 🤘

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Everything I needed, excellent quality May 1, 2021
Reviewer: Joshua Cragun from UT United States  
Save for some shipping difficulties (not much can be done about that), I got everything I could have asked for as a beginner out in the middle of nowhere. Seriously excellent quality-- they don't short you out. Very much worth the price if you're seriously interested in playing one as a hobby.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great service March 23, 2021
Reviewer: eugene ramsay from Gilroy, CA United States  
Great service . Fast delivery. Thanks !

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Bought a didg February 15, 2021
Reviewer: David Tomas Rodellas from witchcliffe, Western Australia Australia  
All good. Good service and good information if you’re beginner

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Large Natural Finish Starter Pack G April 30, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Adelaide, SA, Australia  
Prompt shipment and delivery as promised!  I would/will make a purchase again.  The included Dojo lessons are great!

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Awesome March 20, 2019
Reviewer: Ethan Like from St. Clair Shores, MI United States  
I've played on a small fiberglass didgeridoo for a few years, I took the plunge and bought a large, natural didgeridoo.  First off the look is just amazing, It has a very nice heft to it and it plays beautifully.  Sanshi was great in making sure I got my order all the way in Michigan in the USA.
I can't tell you how truly happy I am that I went with didgeridoo breath and i will always be grateful to these great guys for getting me what I really wanted.

Thank You
Ethan Like

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Really Nice November 7, 2018
Reviewer: DAN SCHWARTZ from BERKELEY, CA United States  
The carry case was well made and the Didge is way nice

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Service August 23, 2018
Reviewer: Zakary Fry from THORNBURY, VIC Australia  
Delivery time and product quality is great to say the least.
Absolutely love the beginner lessons by Sanshi as included in the Starter packs.

Cheers man.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items