Take a look inside

Click play on the video below to take a tour of the shop with Sanshi.



Learn to play didgeridoo with Didgeridoo Dojo Learn to play didgeridoo with Didgeridoo Dojo

Secure Online Shopping at Didgeridoo Breath




Return to Large Natural Finish Starter Pack G
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Awesome March 20, 2019
Reviewer: Ethan Like from St. Clair Shores, MI United States  
I've played on a small fiberglass didgeridoo for a few years, I took the plunge and bought a large, natural didgeridoo.  First off the look is just amazing, It has a very nice heft to it and it plays beautifully.  Sanshi was great in making sure I got my order all the way in Michigan in the USA.
I can't tell you how truly happy I am that I went with didgeridoo breath and i will always be grateful to these great guys for getting me what I really wanted.

Thank You
Ethan Like

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Really Nice November 7, 2018
Reviewer: DAN SCHWARTZ from BERKELEY, CA United States  
The carry case was well made and the Didge is way nice

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Service August 23, 2018
Reviewer: Zakary Fry from THORNBURY, VIC Australia  
Delivery time and product quality is great to say the least.
Absolutely love the beginner lessons by Sanshi as included in the Starter packs.

Cheers man.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great starter didge! August 9, 2018
Reviewer: chris Beckers from Shaker Heights, OH United States  
This was a great starter didge, along with the very concise tutorial with Sanshi,   I was able to pick up circular breath in 3 days.  I have purchased a couple more didges from them and they are amazing, best quality.  delivered fast.  Customer service is tops....   good responses and advice.    I will be a customer for life.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Awesome Didgeridoo Package July 12, 2018
Reviewer: barbara j nagle from attleboro, MA United States  
I could not wait for my Didgeridoo to arrive! I was so excited when it finally came to Mass. all the way from across the world!  It's perfect, quite heavy and study and it sounds like like I wanted it to. the lessons are the best.

Sanshi is a wonderful Didgeridoo teacher.
thank you
Barbara

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 wonderful Company May 22, 2018
Reviewer: diana Zanon  
We recently wanted to send a gift of a didgeridoo to our nephew in Italy. Looked online and found DidgeridooBreath which was the best site online by far.
We ordered online and had a phone call from Sanshi explaining what would happen
We ordered on Tuesday and it arrived at our nephew's house on friday same week .Sahshi also threw in free online lessons and tickets to a music festival in Italy.
This is the best company

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Top service!!!! February 21, 2018
Reviewer: Rico Puschmann from Dresden, Saxony Germany  
It took me a little to answer but here it comes. I was flattened how quick something can hit my doorstep sent from the other side of the world. And I am already in love with this hollowed piece of wood. As well the instructions of Sanshi  are very helpful. A drone and different other sounds i can play already. As i learned how to play the trumpet the breathing using the diaphragm is not new to me. The only problem I have is to get a drone like sound when pushing the air out the cheeks whilst breathing in through the nose. It keeps sounding not pleasant understanding the theory of losen the lips and so on. Will keep on it and i am sure it will work one day. All in all I am very happy with you and I will always recommend Didgeridoobreath. It is good to see people passionately creating a service like you do. Keep on it and all the best....

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfect July 5, 2017
Reviewer: Carroline Clarkson from The Great Bear Rain Forest , BC Canada.  
Wonderful Starter pack, exactly as advertised .  I felt it was better to buy a didgeridoo from its indigenous roots of Australia , even though I live many continents away in the wilderness of British Columbia Canada, it was well worth it and I am totally stoked. The service and mailing  is AAA and comes with much care and attention. I highly recommend Didgeridoo Breath and as an added bonus the love is awesome, wicked.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 FANTASTIC EVERYTHING!!! January 12, 2017
Reviewer: Lisette Costanzo from Canada  
Excellent communication! Always thorough in answering my questions! Fast shipping! Fantastic Didgeridoo with a great sound - I absolutely LOVE it!. Care was taken when selecting my didgeridoo to my specifications. The DVD is helpful and fun, and I started getting REALLY good sounds the first time I played my didgeridoo with the video.  The website is helpful and all of the videos there are great too. I would totally buy from this company again!! :-D

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Product: Large Natural Finish Starter Pack G December 7, 2016
Reviewer: Ian Chadderton from MORNINGTON, Victoria Australia  
received the didgeroo well packed and presented,Viewed the first part of the DVD but have realised I will need to strengthen my breathing patterns.Taking singing lessons next Feb so that should help.Will look at the online lessons in the coming weeks.But i am excited about the future.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items