Take a look inside

Click play on the video below to take a tour of the shop with Sanshi.



Learn to play didgeridoo with Didgeridoo Dojo Learn to play didgeridoo with Didgeridoo Dojo

Secure Online Shopping at Didgeridoo Breath




Return to Large Gloss Finish Starter Pack H
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Experience April 20, 2021
Reviewer: Michael from Carseldine, QLD Australia  
I ordered my Didgeridoo Starter Pack from you. Living in the Eastern States I hesitated in ordering from W.A. but my order arrived in under a week and all in good order. I am absolutely thrilled with my purchase and the service received. I have only just started on the lesson plan in my package and Sanshi just explains everything so well and always leaves me smiling and feeling very positive about my new adventure with my Dige.
Thanks to all.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 January 18, 2021
Reviewer: Trevor Melanchuk from Winnipeg, MB Canada  
Received my new fantastic didgeridoo in 9 days...AUS to CAN! The didge and the service exceeded my expectations. It has a great sounding rich tone, and following Sanshi’s online lessons helped me get there faster. (my music background also helped). I have looked at synthetic made didge’s in the past and was never impressed…really glad I held out for a real one! Somewhere in the very long (17,000km) journey the shipping box was opened and the extra mouthpieces were missing. FedEx didn’t seem to care, but when I asked Sanshi what brand to look for in Canada, he said "Don't worry, we will send you a replacement today"…!! Awesome people. Love the instrument and would purchase from them again in a heartbeat!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Thank You! August 4, 2020
Reviewer: Erin Senack-Daum from Tarpon Springs, FL United States  
I love the beautiful didgeridoo that my husband ordered for me. She is amazing! Sanshi, I am enjoying the lessons. You are a talented teacher. Perfectly paced, full of enthusiasm and support. Still working on circular breathing, but I can drone well now. Thank you for helping me to send out healing vibrations into the world! Namaste & Rock On, Erin

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Large Gloss Finish Starter Pack H July 28, 2020
Reviewer: Jason Banner from Melbourne , Victoria Australia  
Cheers to all the Didgeridoobreath crew another awesome product , I love the lessons so helpful & great service. Thanks for all your help. 👊🏻👊🏻👊🏻

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Starter pack May 19, 2020
Reviewer: George Dunn from Lynbrook , NY United States  
As with the shirt, the process was simple and received quickly.
I haven’t had the chance to take the lessons yet.  Hopefully I’ll be able to start soon.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fast and Easy! April 20, 2020
Reviewer: Marc Krause from St Ives, New South Wales Australia  
Sanshi makes the buying process absolutely amazing! I got quick replies on my questions and the ordering process couldn't have been better. On top of 4 days from Perth to Sydney!! Great products and a great team

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Didge starter pack January 14, 2020
Reviewer: Jaidev  
This didgeridoo is amazing for how much i paid. I had one at 17 years old and smashed it into a tree when being attacked by magpies trying to keep them away. I could play back then but couldn't breath circular . I am now 45 and spent 2 hours watching didgeridoo breath breathing Technics and got it done well . I play it all the time now and look forward to my next didge.    Kind Regards
Jaidev

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Didgeridoo Customer Service March 15, 2019
Reviewer: Norman Cook from Melbourne, Victoria Australia  
I found the wide range of products available and ease of contact with and from Sanshi to be excellent.
The education training  videos and instructions are also easy to understand and follow.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 August 10, 2018
Reviewer: Carlos Oviedo from Googong, NSW Australia  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Whole service May 22, 2018
Reviewer: Matthew Long from Walsall , West Midlands United Kingdom  
A pleasure to deal with. Item delivered to uk fast and safe. Will definitely be purchasing my next didge from these guys when time to upgrade.
Massive thanks to the team.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items