Take a look inside

Click play on the video below to take a tour of the shop with Sanshi.



Learn to play didgeridoo with Didgeridoo Dojo Learn to play didgeridoo with Didgeridoo Dojo

Secure Online Shopping at Didgeridoo Breath




Return to Playing the Didgeridoo DVD
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 playing the Didgeridoo DVD July 31, 2018
Reviewer: Willy Bloem from Velsen Zuid, Noord-Holland Netherlands  
I am very satisfied with the shipment of the DVD. It is a very nice educational DVD. Very good explanation. Wonderful to watch and have. No improvement needed. Would like that there was also a DVD for advanced.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 dvd lessons January 9, 2018
Reviewer: kevin harris from auckland, auckland New Zealand  
Have had a didgeridoo for 4 years but was not making the great sounds it makes but feel now will master it was running out off breath when trying to do the breathing so I will get past this now thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Flawless Service and Delivery June 8, 2016
Reviewer: Iris from Margaret River, wa Australia  
Once the desired item was ordered and the ordering process was easy and clear to follow, the item arrived promptly in less than a week.  I can only highly recommend this particular website for all ones didgeridoo requirements.  These guys are not only friendly, but super efficient at what they do!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Simple and easy to follow January 22, 2016
Reviewer: Ben Nicholls from Harwich, Essex United Kingdom  
I bought this did to help me learn the didgeridoo after purchasing a lovely instrument from your store last year. The guy in store was really helpful and assisted me in choosing my didgeridoo, but after I arrived back in the uk I found it difficult to practise anything other than the drone. And I wasn't 100% sure I was doing this right, so bought the dvd to help to teach me the basics, I wasn't disappointed. The dvd is great and my confidence is better as is my didgeridoo playing.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Very Good January 13, 2015
Reviewer: Michael from Sydney, NSW  
Solid introduction to playing the didgeridoo. It can serve as a nice supplement to other didgeridoo learning courses, but it's also quite good in itself.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 Playing the didgeredoo with tony colley November 12, 2014
Reviewer: Brad Day from brisbane, qld Australia  
As a beginner I found this title helpful,the explanations are good and the techniques explained reasonably well,but the host Tony colley is a little cheesy it's kind of like your being taught by Steve irwin,also the circular breathing section left a bit to be desired,I didn't really find it much use,all in all worth a look though.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 dvd October 7, 2014
Reviewer: Ron Parkes from Laguna, New South Wales Australia  
Great DVD very informative

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 CIRCULAR BREATHING April 15, 2014
Reviewer: DES BAILEY from ALBURY, nsw Australia  
ALTHOUGH I HAVENT MASTERED IT YET, IT IS BY FAR THE BEST METHOD I HAVE COME ACROSS.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 DVD playing the didgeridoo June 12, 2013
Reviewer: Brian McDougall from Nelson, Nelson New Zealand  
The response to my order was fantastic, it was here in just a couple of days .. All I have to do is practise..
Thank you so much....

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Playing the Didgeridoo DVD January 31, 2013
Reviewer: Peter Sacree from New Plymouth, Taranaki New Zealand  
One viewing took my playing to a new level in variety of sounds and circular breathing made sense. The instructions Tony in the shop gave me 4 years ago now make sense. Repeated viewings have allowed me to advance my technique.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items