Take a look inside

Click play on the video below to take a tour of the shop with Sanshi.



Learn to play didgeridoo with Didgeridoo Dojo Learn to play didgeridoo with Didgeridoo Dojo

Secure Online Shopping at Didgeridoo Breath




Return to Fish Out Of Water (Sanshi & Jesse) "Chikyu" Download Album
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 I love these guys! March 15, 2018
Reviewer: J Annal from Wilmington, DE United States  
Sanshi & Jesse make beautiful music in Chikyu. The entire album is moving on its own and was a wonderful addition to my didgeridoo playlist.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Chikyu August 23, 2017
Reviewer: Eric Grant from Plattsburgh, NY United States  
It's difficult to say how much I love this collection. You just cannot fell bad while listening to this music. The rythms are tight , but free flowing and the tunes are unique and intricate, just wonderful. Also importantly, the production values on the CD are so professional. The sound is clear and pure with no distortion.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Chikyu Awesome didge music September 20, 2016
Reviewer: Gavin Ried from Wellingborough, Northamptonshire United Kingdom  
fantastic music nice rhythms, Awesome is not enough of a compliment to this great piece of musical art but AWESOME!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Sounds of Didgeridoo December 14, 2015
Reviewer: Thom from Switzerland  
Chikyu reflects a variety of Didgeridoo rhytms. It's really cool to hear! Sit back in a chair, listen Chikyu and relax.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fish Out of Water CD December 4, 2014
Reviewer: Scott Perry from Farmington, ME United States  
Great CD!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Very good CD April 24, 2014
Reviewer: Stef Frenzl from Everett, WA United States  
This CD is a great compilation of a variety of different styles of didge playing.  I listen to various songs on this CD a lot, actually.  The only thing I don't really like about it is that it's so diverse that if I'm in the mood for one particular style, I can't just hit "play" and feel the groove throughout the whole CD.  I use it more to give me ideas on how I can improve my own playing, and to pick and choose certain tracks depending on the style I want to listen to.  All in all, I recommend it.  You can really feel their energy, enthusiasm and passion for the didge in their songs.  Great stuff!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Didgeridoo Music August 26, 2013
Reviewer: Dennis Sigala from Miramar Beach, FL United States  
This is a great CD with awesome rhythms!
If you want variation, different styles of playing come out in this CD, This is one of my favorites. Taking you back to the Spiritual World, Sanshi and Jessee really are masters of this wonderful sound of the Didgeridoo.
I cant go driving anywhere without it!

Indigenoussound Florida USA

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Amazing CD October 26, 2010
Reviewer: Kris Buchanan from Nixa, MO United States  
This is truly beautiful music i could listen and try to play along all day

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Simply Awesome June 25, 2010
Reviewer: Simon Vaillancourt from Montreal, QC Canada  
Really, it's my first album where the didgeridoo is the main instrument and I'm not disapointed. I enjoy every seconds of it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Chikyu Didgeridoo Album January 8, 2010
Reviewer: Tim from Australia  
Just to let you know that the cd is great.
Tracks like one time, jaws and crank it up 1/2 are great!!! well done to you both.
Are there anymore in the pipeline if so can't wait?
Once again well done.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items