Take a look inside

Click play on the video below to take a tour of the shop with Sanshi.



Learn to play didgeridoo with Didgeridoo Dojo Learn to play didgeridoo with Didgeridoo Dojo

Secure Online Shopping at Didgeridoo Breath



Return to Jew(Jaw) Harp - Small
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 A surprisingly loud little jaw harp! October 7, 2020
Reviewer: Paul from Sydney  
Compact but has some decent volume to it.  You can really get some good tone variations out of it.  And it really invites you to keep playing it!
Great product, great service.
Thanks again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Boinging as intended August 31, 2020
Reviewer: Liam Fitzsimmons from Townsville, qld Australia  
Ordered this bad little boy during the final years on Earth - 2020. It arrived promptly and after smacking my teeth a few times and using the instructions that were provided, I've been able to annoy my friends and family with exciting, bouncy glee.

Highly recommending DidgeridooBreath to my friends and family, and will save for one of those premium looking didgeridoos next!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Review on Product April 28, 2020
Reviewer: Louise Thornley from Marion, South Australia Australia  
THANKS..Gr8 product..

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 purchased for my 5 year old February 24, 2020
Reviewer: Ben Morgans from Huntingwood , Nsw Australia  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Jew Harp-Small July 11, 2017
Reviewer: Greg from Ballarat  
I'm happy with both the small and medium Jew harps that arrived promptly and well packaged. They work a lot better than my Dear Old Dad's one I inherited. Good to have the two for a muck around with visitors and friends. Many who have never seen one before but recognize the twang. Of course I'm better then they are.
Thanks, The Twang Master.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Order Review December 22, 2014
Reviewer: Karen Hogan from Bunbury, WA Australia  
My 7yr old son came home from school asking for a Jew Harp.  I had never heard of it nor did I know where to get one from.  I did a quick google search and found your website.  To be honest I did not take a good look around your site, but the information on the Jew Harp was good.  I found your site easy to order from and I was really pleased with how quickly my order was received.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 very entertained May 2, 2013
Reviewer: Devon Bath from Guelph, ON Canada  
i was amazed how quickly my product arrived from literally around the world! I quickly learned how to play my mouth harp and enjoy entertaining or annoying friends alike, I also had a quick question after i had completed my purchase and received a quick response.
I had a good experience thanks for my new toy! :)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Jew Harp February 8, 2013
Reviewer: James Worsley from Berwick, Victoria Australia  
Thankyou DidgeridooBreath ,your speedy response re my order is appreciated.

J.Worsley

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent December 24, 2012
Reviewer: Mandy Dempsey from Queenstown, SA Australia  
Simple to order, easy to pay, email advice clear, delivered quickly and I love it thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?