Take a look inside

Click play on the video below to take a tour of the shop with Sanshi.



Learn to play didgeridoo with Didgeridoo Dojo Learn to play didgeridoo with Didgeridoo Dojo

Secure Online Shopping at Didgeridoo Breath



Return to Tapping Sticks With Art
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Beautiful! April 12, 2022
Reviewer: L. Walker from Western Australia Australia  
We bought these as a gift and they are beautiful! Product arrived super quickly (which was a surprise in these times!) and well packaged. We also received a follow up email to check we were happy with our purchase. So their service cannot be faulted. I highly recommend this company.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 April 20, 2021
Reviewer: Esin DINCER from Doreen , Victoria Australia  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Tapping Sticks August 10, 2019
Reviewer: Vitali Roberts from Sydney, New South Wales Australia  
Service & delivery excellent, product excellent - they feel and sound great. Highly recommend

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 June 20, 2019
Reviewer: Steven Governo from Coolangatta, Queensland Australia  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Clapping sticks June 11, 2019
Reviewer: Brieahn March from The Entrance North , NSW Australia  
I ordered clapping sticks for my school. We are a special needs school where students have diverse and profound disabilities.
The clapping sticks I ordered have raised paints and others have etched markings. They are beautiful, high quality  and cater for our students. I would recommend this site to anyone who asks and would buy again. Thank you!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 wooden sticks February 6, 2019
Reviewer: Corey Bragan from GRAVENHURST, ON Canada  
very impressed with them didnt realized how big they are. they are worth 20 bucks a peice.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Clap Sticks with Design August 6, 2018
Reviewer: Rita Faruki from Cornville, AZ United States  
The product was exactly as it was pictured. The quality was outstanding. Such beautiful wood and colorful design! A delightful addition to my shamanic tools.

I loved how the staff was so personable, keeping in touch during the process  & promptly answering my questions. Nice experience all the way around.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Tap sticks June 21, 2016
Reviewer: Aaron Knoll from San Diego, CA United States  
Great sound and the art is awesome!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great gift February 8, 2016
Reviewer: Gordon Coates from Burraneer , Nsw Australia  
Your web site is easy to use, the products are true to the design and description and delivery was prompt.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Tapping sticks September 16, 2015
Reviewer: Christian Fakhoury from beirut, Lebanon Lebanon  
Excellent, service! excellent product! very happy with it

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items