Take a look inside

Click play on the video below to take a tour of the shop with Sanshi.



Learn to play didgeridoo with Didgeridoo Dojo Learn to play didgeridoo with Didgeridoo Dojo

Secure Online Shopping at Didgeridoo Breath



Return to Tapping Sticks
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 March 17, 2022
Reviewer: Dale Grady from Alyangula , Nt Australia  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Like the tapping sticks March 1, 2021
Reviewer: HJL from El Paso, TX United States  
These are excellent. The wood is an incredibly dense hardwood, they look great and the sound is crystalline. I’m very happy with these.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Its only wood but it transforms a mood November 30, 2020
Reviewer: Paul Williams from KANGARILLA, SA Australia  
Like the didgeridoos, one is not enough.
Excellent website to negotiate, after sales videos awesome.
Me no longer uncultured

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent product July 21, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from NSW Australia  
These look good and sound even better. Got them as a gift for a friend who enjoys them.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 May 6, 2020
Reviewer: Hélène EagleDream from NSW Australia  
I love them. They have a very nice sound.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Thankyou! June 19, 2018
Reviewer: Jen from Melbourne, Victoria Australia  
Arrived promptly and safely, purchase was clear and simple (matters with online shopping). A very clear,  loud sharp sound. Have been experimenting successfully with various other ways of playing (eg softly, after my son's complaints). Only issue was making sure my Dad didn't sneak them out of my house to his.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 same September 13, 2016
Reviewer: Glynn Dunbar from Phoenix, AZ United States  
thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Tapping sticks February 5, 2015
Reviewer: Kiel from North America  
I'm really enjoying the tapping sticks. It has such a great sound. They look amazing as well. Highly recommended.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Tapping Sticks December 31, 2014
Reviewer: Cameron Knox from Kiama, nsw Australia  
Great service, quick and easy to follow.
Looking forward to picking up my second didge soon.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Large & Loud July 19, 2014
Reviewer: James Miller from Fruitland, ID United States  
Looked around locally for clapping sticks, and online. Could not find any suitable for didgeridoo accompaniment.
Searched for some exotic woods, and the price of the wood alone was more then what Didgeridoo Breath had on theirs (including shipping).

They arrived a lil over a week to Idaho, USA. Nice and heft sticks can make a lot of noise if need be, or tap softly - yet the sound carries when held properly.

Have developed a sliding & tapping sound that does well, and even took them out on Independence Day to tap with the firework festivities going on about.

Am more than satisfied in their quality of feels & sound. They fit my large hand quite well.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items