Take a look inside

Click play on the video below to take a tour of the shop with Sanshi.



Learn to play didgeridoo with Didgeridoo Dojo Learn to play didgeridoo with Didgeridoo Dojo

Secure Online Shopping at Didgeridoo Breath



Return to Didgeridoo Replacement Beeswax Mouthpiece Kit (Multi-Pack)
Sort By::
Page of 18
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Didgeridoo Replacement Beeswax Mouthpiece Kit March 17, 2022
Reviewer: Joey Loades from Murwillumbah, Nsw Australia  
Was a pleasure shopping with you. Great price, great quality product, and fast postage. Thanks heaps guys.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 February 6, 2022
Reviewer: Sukjoo Green from Traryd, Sweden Sweden  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Order January 26, 2022
Reviewer: Brendon Ferrier from Perth and Kinross Scotland  
I recently ordered a replacement mouthpiece for my didgeridoo. The website was easy to find the item quickly and place an order. I received the item today and it was well packaged and moved through both Australian and UK customs quickly. Cant wait to replace the mouthpiece and get playing again. Sorry neighbours :)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Rating December 1, 2021
Reviewer: Danielle  
Hi I’m very pleased with how quickly you respond and I received products from you it’s fantastic to see how easy it was to order on line and know it is here in good order and in a timely manner


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 WAx November 21, 2021
Reviewer: Aneva Kahukura from Birchip, VIC Australia  
Again very pleased .thank you keep up good work

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 Poor shipping October 11, 2021
Reviewer: Berkeley Johnson from Bellingham, WA United States  
Ordered a wax mouthpiece a month ago and still haven't received it. For such a small item and high shipping and handling costs I expected my item by now.
Will not be purchasing from this company again.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 October 6, 2021
Reviewer: Simon Cheng from Los Angeles, CA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Purchasing Replacement Beeswax mouthpiece Kit September 23, 2021
Reviewer: Daniel Haun from Carlsbad, CA United States  
Using the web site is very easy to navigate when buying accessories.

Thanks,

Dan H
Carlsbad, CA



Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Wax, Great Price September 16, 2021
Reviewer: James O from NS, Canada  
I bought this from these fabulous people because I was getting a bag from them, and they charge a normal amount for the wax.  I could have purchased it from other sources and received it sooner, but for twice the price, and I'd rather support a business like didgeridoobreath.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Easy purchase and application at home September 13, 2021
Reviewer: Navi from Sydney, NSW Australia  
I didn’t know how hard it would be to reapply the bees wax to the didge until I saw Sanshi’s video. The didge is just like new! Thanks Sanshi.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items