Take a look inside

Click play on the video below to take a tour of the shop with Sanshi.



Learn to play didgeridoo with Didgeridoo Dojo Learn to play didgeridoo with Didgeridoo Dojo

Secure Online Shopping at Didgeridoo Breath




Return to Didgeridoo Replacement Beeswax Mouthpiece Kit (Multi-Pack)
Sort By::
Page of 17
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Purchasing Replacement Beeswax mouthpiece Kit September 23, 2021
Reviewer: Daniel Haun from Carlsbad, CA United States  
Using the web site is very easy to navigate when buying accessories.

Thanks,

Dan H
Carlsbad, CA



Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Wax, Great Price September 16, 2021
Reviewer: James O from NS, Canada  
I bought this from these fabulous people because I was getting a bag from them, and they charge a normal amount for the wax.  I could have purchased it from other sources and received it sooner, but for twice the price, and I'd rather support a business like didgeridoobreath.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Easy purchase and application at home September 13, 2021
Reviewer: Navi from Sydney, NSW Australia  
I didn’t know how hard it would be to reapply the bees wax to the didge until I saw Sanshi’s video. The didge is just like new! Thanks Sanshi.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Didgeridoo Replacement Beeswax Mouthpiece Kit August 31, 2021
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Randolph, NY United States  
Haven't used them yet.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 August 17, 2021
Reviewer: Jon Marks from Bulli, NSW Australia  
performance didge, easier to play than my other didge, I am improving with the new didge & I'm happy about that

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Thanks guys August 9, 2021
Reviewer: Valerian Vincent from Altona North, ViC Australia  
Amazing UX, brilliant website, easy to navigate, and perfect delivery timing. My Didgeridoo has never been happier. And me too. Though i cant play it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 beeswax mouthpiece kit June 29, 2021
Reviewer: John Beddoe from Beechworth, VIC Australia  
excellent mouthpiece kit. Arrived quickly, priced well and great communication

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 April 27, 2021
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Westminster, CO United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Service April 13, 2021
Reviewer: Paul from Bingham, United Kingdom  
One of the only places I could find this product, and even had a video showing how to use them.  Arrived very quickly, definitely recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Beeswax Mouthpiece Kit March 30, 2021
Reviewer: allace from Woonona, New South Wales Australia  
I watched the instruction video that was done by Sanshi and this definitely helped with getting a good result

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items