Indijika (Jesse Lethbridge) "Dream Keeper" Download Album

Alternative Views
(2 reviews) Write a Review

This album is an MP3 Download.

Indijika take live sounds from some of the worlds greatest instruments and cleverly mix them together in a pulsing blend of electronic and organic rhythm! This album contains 6 great tracks total running time 48'28 featuring many world percussion instruments, the wonderful Hang drum and of course the rich textures of the didgeridoo! Check out the sound sample!
1. Desert Star
2. Hun ahau
3. Saraswati Groove
4. Out of the Blue
5. Honky Nut
6. Dream Keeper
Aboriginal-Didgeridoo Music MP3 Audio Download

2 Reviews Hide Reviews Show Reviews

  • 5
    Indijika (Jesse Lethbridge) "Dream Keeper"

    Posted by Stephen Hoffenberg on 24th Jan 2013

    Easy download and top shelf music. Would recommend the album for contemporary composition with outstanding execution.

  • 5
    Amazing Album but low bitrate download

    Posted by Alexander Thier on 3rd May 2011

    A truly amazing album, well worth the buy but 128 kb/s mp3's? This is so 90's. For the price i would have expected at least 320 or the option of a flac encoded lossless file download. I will not buy mp3's from this site again until they update their encodes to current standards of the 21st century.