One Tribe (Julian Silburn and Mark Steinward) Download Album

Alternative Views
(1 review) Write a Review

This album is an MP3 Download.

This album is full of healing medicine. There are tracks designed to heal the heart, overcome addictions, help people cross from the physical to the spiritual, birth babies and new projects, fly with the eagles and dance with the ancestors. May this cd help set you free and reconnect you with the knowledge that we are all one.

All music written and performed by Julian Silburn and Mark Steinward

1. Walk with the ancestors
2. Eagle medicine
3. Healing the wounds within
4. Dropping addictions
5. Walk into the light
6. Sacred birth

Thank you for supporting independent artists

1 Review Hide Reviews Show Reviews

  • 5
    Album music

    Posted by Rowena Paterson on 30th May 2018

    Great album, enjoying it