Oka "Elements" Download Album

Alternative Views
(1 review) Write a Review

This album is an MP3 Download.

This arresting 2004 debut from buzz-worthy Australian indie group Oka fuses electronica and world music to interesting effect. Australian exclusive debut from this exciting Australian group. A unique fusion of organic world sounds and electronic music. Independent. 2004.

1. Ocarina
2. Elements
3. Cocoa Soul
4. Lakatoi
5. Peace (Shanti)
6. Bhagsunath
7. Daydreaming
8. Yesterday
9. Most Beautiful
10. Yu Mas Harim
11. Island Home

Total Running Time: 51:51mins

Thank you for supporting independent artists

Aboriginal-Didgeridoo Music MP3 Audio Download

1 Review Hide Reviews Show Reviews

  • 4
    New horizons

    Posted by Francis Gilfedder on 25th Jul 2013

    There is so much new , amazing music coming out of Australia, and I am particularly interested in the emergence of the genre of new didjeridu sounds, it's a breath of fresh air to hear non- traditional, non-market niche packaged soundscapes from Oka.