Resonance "Organic Dance Didjeridu" Download Album

Alternative Views
(1 review) Write a Review

This album is an MP3 Download.

This album is a rhythmic journey across New Zealand and Australia, blending the sounds of the earth with dynamic didgeridoo grooves, expressing the true diversity of Yidaki.
1. Resonance
2. Standing Wave
3. Wood Wind and Skin
4. Stomping Ground
5. Moana
6. Booma
7. Firedance
8. Standing Wave 2
9. Turmoil
10. Deadly
11. Cut Loose
12. Munha

Thank you for supporting independent artists

Aboriginal-Didgeridoo Music MP3 Audio Download

1 Review Hide Reviews Show Reviews

  • 4
    great album

    Posted by Andy Tebbit on 17th Mar 2018

    A superb album with brilliant atmospheric didge playing merging with natural and electronic sounds. Soothing and energising at the same time.