Take a look inside

Click play on the video below to take a tour of the shop with Sanshi.

Learn to play didgeridoo with Didgeridoo Dojo Learn to play didgeridoo with Didgeridoo Dojo

Secure Online Shopping at Didgeridoo Breath

  Home > Music Store > MP3 Music Store >

John Thorpe "Tukka Dawn" Download Album
John Thorpe "Off The Cuff" Download Album


Availability: Available for download now
Code: DOWNLOAD-620

This album is an MP3 Download.

John Thorpe lives in the U.K. John has been playing didgeridoo for around 11 years, and in more recent times focused more energy into performing at UK festivals, including the "International Didgeridoo Music Festival"

John is also a didgeridoo crafter and teacher.

"Tukka Dawn" is a wonderful mix of contemporary didgeridoo, upbeat & percussive, blended with drums, acoustic stomp, shaker, slapsticks, mouth harp and vocals.
Track Listing:

1. Moonlight groove

2. Water of life

3. Horizon dawn

4. Awaken

5. Didge trance

6. Dust and dirt

7. Journey

8. Wild wood

9. Interlude - tea with the queen

10. Sundance

11. Funky feet

12. Elastic breath

13. Primal vibe

14. The chase

15. Take a back seat

16. Didgina

Bonus tracks

17. Dwonda (live from rhythm tree festival)

18. Dog & Doodah (truro tunnel)

Move in tune with the rhythms of life.

Thank you for supporting independent artists

Share your knowledge of this product with other customers... Be the first to write a review

Browse for more products in the same category as this item:

Music Store > MP3 Music Store
Music Store